Our Staff

Name Position Email
Lori Hale Principal lori.hale@pendleton.k12.or.us
Lori Curtis Secretary lori.curtis@pendleton.k12.or.us
Micki Zander Receptionist micki.zander@pendleton.k12.or.us
Alex Arroyo Custodian- Day alex.arroyo@pendleton.k12.or.us
Scott Swanson Custodian- Night Scott.Swanson@pendleton.k12.or.us
Ron Hudson Custodian-Night Ron.Hudson@pendleton.k12.or.us
Colleen Stewart Kindergarten Teacher colleen.stewart@pendleton.k12.or.us
Jenny Corey Kindergarten Teacher jenny.corey@pendleton.k12.or.us
Joshua McGraw Kindergarten/ELL Teacher joshua.mcgraw@pendleton.k12.or.us
Shellie Wyss Kindergarten Teacher shellie.wyss@pendleton.k12.or.us
Rachele Johnson Kindergarten Teacher rachele.johnson@pendleton.k12.or.us
Sarah Yoshioka Kindergarten Teacher sarah.yoshioka@pendleton.k12.or.us
Shawndine Jones Kindergarten/Heritage Language Teacher shawndine.jones@pendleton.k12.or.us
Jan Levy Kindergarten Teacher jan.levy@pendleton.k12.or.us
Brian Zimmerman Kindergarten Teacher brian.zimmerman@pendleton.k12.or.us
Donna Bostwick Kindergarten Teacher donna.bostwick@pendleton.k12.or.us
Sarah Leonard Preschool Teacher sarah.leonard@pendleton.k12.or.us
Anne Sokoloski Child Development Specialist anne.sokoloski@pendleton.k12.or.us
Deirdre Bradley School Psychologist Deirdre.Bradley@imesd.k12.or.us
Gretchen McKay Special Education Teacher gretchen.mckay@pendleton.k12.or.us
Carol Aldrich Title I Teacher Carol.Aldrich@pendleton.k12.or.us
Randy Jenness Physical Education Teacher Randy.Jenness@pendleton.k12.or.us
Andrea Dinkel Music Teacher Andrea.Dinkel@pendleton.k12.or.us
Melissa Monkman Reading melissa.monkman@pendleton.k12.or.us
Amy Martin Speech/Language Pathologist amy.martin@pendleton.k12.or.us
Sue Arkless Speech/Language Pathologist Asst. sue.arkless@pendleton.k12.or.us
Madelyn Naughton Library/Media Assistant madelyn.naughton@pendleton.k12.or.us
Annette Niord Kindergarten Educational Assistant Annette.Niord@pendleton.k12.or.us
Cris Cunnington Kindergarten Educational Assistant Cris.Cunnington@pendleton.k12.or.us
Leah Rogers Kindergarten Educational Assistant Leah.Rogers@pendleton.k12.or.us
Mireya Wolf Kindergarten Educational Assistant Mireya.Wolf@pendleton.k12.or.us
Audrey Durfey Kindergarten Educational Assistant Audrey.Durfey@pendleton.k12.or.us
Rhonda Daggett Kindergarten Educational Assistant Rhonda.Daggett@pendleton.k12.or.us
Storm Webb Kindergarten Educational Assistant Storm.Webb@pendleton.k12.or.us
Tracey Perkes Kindergarten Educational Assistant Tracey.Perkes@pendleton.k12.or.us
Cherylene Wallace Kindergarten Education Assistant Cherylene.Wallace@pendleton.k12.or.us
Ninetta Munns Preschool Educational Assistant MaryNinetta.Munns@pendleton.k12.or.us
Lindsey Hodges Food Service Lindsey.Hodges@pendleton.k12.or.us
Luidmila Harral Food Service Luidmila.Harral@pendleton.k12.or.us
Charlotte Fix Food Service

Charlotte.Fix@pendleton.k12.or.us

Pendleton Early Learning Center

455 SW 13th Street

Pendleton, OR 97801

Phone: (541) 966-3300

FAX: (541) 966-3339

Pendleton Early Learning Center

All content © 1998-2017 Pendleton School District 16R