PSD Coronavirus News & Resources

The Pendleton School District is committed to helping community and family through the coronavirus pandemic. We have established a dedicated area for you to get the latest information and education material.

Pendleton Early Learning Center

455 SW 13th Street
Pendleton, OR 97801

Phone:  (541) 966-3300
Fax: (541) 966-3339

pelc map
COVID-Alert

Please know that you are encouraged to email staff at any time if you have questions or need additional information. These office hours are just guidelines that you can be certain you will receive a response. Thank you!

Staff Directory

Name

Position

Office Hours

Email

Makenna Ramos
Kindergarten Teacher 9:30-11:00 am mramos@pendletonsd.org
Jenny Corey
Kindergarten Teacher 9:00-10:30 am jcorey@pendletonsd.org
Josh McGraw
Kindergarten Teacher 10:00-11:30 am jmcgraw@pendletonsd.org
Hali Fugere
Kindergarten Teacher 11:30am-1:00pm hfugere@pendletonsd.org
Shellie Wyss
Kindergarten Teacher 9:00-10:30 am swyss@pendletonsd.org
Rachele Johnson
Kindergarten Teacher 10:00-11:30 am rjohnson@pendletonsd.org
Sarah Yoshioka
Kindergarten Teacher 10:00-11:30 am syoshioka@pendletonsd.org
Shawndine Jones
Kindergarten Teacher 1:00-2:30 pm sjones@pendletonsd.org
Brian Zimmerman
Kindergarten Teacher 9:00-10:30 am bzimmerman@pendletonsd.org
Donna Bostwick
Kindergarten Teacher 9:00-10:30 am dbostwick@pendletonsd.org
Sarah Leonard
Preschool Teacher 10:00-11:30 am sleonard@pendletonsd.org
Anne Sokoloski
Child Development Specialist 10:00-11:30 am asokoloski@pendletonsd.org
Katie Gillem
Special Education Teacher 11:00 am-12:30 pm kgillem@pendletonsd.org
Carol Aldrich
Title 1 Teacher 9:00-10:30 am caldrich@pendletonsd.org
Melissa Monkman
Title 1 Teacher 9:00-10:30 am mmonkman@pendletonsd.org
Randy Jenness
PE Teacher 9:00-10:30 am rjenness@pendletonsd.org
Cary Wasem-Varela
English Language Learner Specialist 10:00-11:30 am cvarela@pendletonsd.org
Madelyn Naughton
Library/Media Assistant mnaughton@pendletonsd.org
Rindy Watson
Educational Assistant rwatson@pendletonsd.org
Iris Zamudio
Educational Assistant izamudio@pendletonsd.org
Leona Rogers
Educational Assistant lrogers@@pendletonsd.org
Mireya Wolf
Educational Assistant mwolf@pendletonsd.org
Rhonda Daggett
Educational Assistant rdagget@pendletonsd.org
Sara McCormack
Educational Assistant smccormack@pendletonsd.org
Tracey Perkes
Educational Assistant tperkes@pendletonsd.org
Melissa Webb
Educational Assistant mwebb@pendletonsd.org
Kristy Michael
Educational Assistant kmichael@pendletonsd.org
Elizabeth Harpe
Educational Assistant eharpe@pendletonsd.org
Janice Wilks
Educational Assistant jwilks@pendletonsd.org
Susan Baggett
Custodian- Night sbaggett@pendletonsd.org
Ron Hudson
Custodian – Night rhudson@pendletonsd.org
Alexander Arroyo
Custodian aarroyo@pendletonsd.org

The Pendleton School District assures that no person shall on the grounds of race, color, national origin, sex, sexual orientation, religion, age, disability or income as provided by Title VI of the Civil Rights Act of 1964 and related authorities, be excluded from participation in, be denied the benefits of, or be otherwise subjected to discrimination under any Pendleton School District sponsored program or activity.

Accessibility Statement   |   Nondiscrimination Policy   |   Public Complaint Procedure  |  Safe Oregon
© Pendleton School District 16R. All Rights Reserved