Pendleton Early Learning Center

455 SW 13th Street
Pendleton, OR 97801

Phone:  (541) 966-3300
Fax: (541) 966-3339

Office Hours
7:30 – 3:30

pelc map

Staff Directory

tflory@pendletonsd.org

Name

Position

Email

Bostwick, Donna
Kindergarten Teacher Welcome Video dbostwick@pendletonsd.org
Evans, Taylor
Kindergarten Teacher Welcome Video tevans@pendletonsd.org
Isaacson, Kim
Kindergarten Teacher Welcome Video kisaacson@pendletonsd.org
Johnson, Rachele
Kindergarten Teacher Welcome Video rjohnson@pendletonsd.org
Lambert, Jessica
Kindergarten Teacher Welcome Video jlambert@pendletonsd.org
Leonard, Sarah
Kindergarten Teacher Welcome Video sleonard@pendletonsd.org
Lewis, Tiffanee
Kindergarten Teacher Welcome Video tlewis@pendletonsd.org
Watkins, Makenna
Kindergarten Teacher Welcome Video mramos@pendletonsd.org
Wyss, Shellie
Kindergarten Teacher Welcome Video swyss@pendletonsd.org
Zimmerman, Brian
Kindergarten Teacher Welcome Video bzimmerman@pendletonsd.org
Davis, Maria
Child Development Specialist mdavis@pendletonsd.org
Dunlap, Andrea
Behavior Specialist adunlap@pendletonsd.org
Kwong, Myrah
Special Education Teacher Welcome Video mkwong@pendletonsd.org
Aldrich, Carol
Title 1 Teacher Welcome Video caldrich@pendletonsd.org
Monkman, Melissa
Title 1 Teacher Welcome Video mmonkman@pendletonsd.org
Jenness, Randy
PE Teacher Welcome Video rjenness@pendletonsd.org
Norquist, Emma
Music Teacher Welcome Video enorquist@pendletonsd.org
Price, Jennie
Speech Teacher jprice@pendletonsd.org
Wasem-Varela, Cary
English Language Learner Specialist cvarela@pendletonsd.org
Wolf, Mireya
English Language Learner Paraprofessional mwolf@pendletonsd.org
Jones, Shawndine
Heritage Language Teacher Welcome Video sjones@pendletonsd.org
Naughton, Madelyn
Library/Media Assistant mnaughton@pendletonsd.org
Barrett, Marilyn
Educational Assistant mbarrett@pendletonsd.org
Daggett, Rhonda
Educational Assistant rdaggett@pendletonsd.org
Flory, Tasha
Educational Assistant tflory@pendletonsd.org
Gauthier, Anne
Educational Assistant agauthier@pendletonsd.org
Harpe, Elizabeth
Educational Assistant eharpe@pendletonsd.org
Herron, Kim
Educational Assistant kherron@pendletonsd.org
McClelland, Danielle
Educational Assistant dmcclelland@pendletonsd.org
Perkes, Tracey
Educational Assistant tperkes@pendletonsd.org
Sadler, Jennifer
Educational Assistant jsadler@pendletonsd.org
Watson, Rindy
Educational Assistant rwatson@pendletonsd.org
Webb, Melissa
Educational Assistant mwebb@pendletonsd.org
Wilks, Janice
Educational Assistant jwilks@pendletonsd.org
Arroyo, Alex
Custodian/Day aarroyo@pendletonsd.org
Brom, Thomas
Custodian/Night tbrom@pendletonsd.org
Styvar, Kalix
Custodian/Night kstyvar@pendletonsd.org