Pendleton Early Learning Center

455 SW 13th Street
Pendleton, OR 97801

Phone:  (541) 966-3300
Fax: (541) 966-3339

Office Hours
7:30 – 4:00

pelc map

Staff Directory

Name

Position

Email

Bostwick, Donna
Kindergarten Teacher dbostwick@pendletonsd.org
Evans, Taylor
Kindergarten Teacher tevans@pendletonsd.org
Johnson, Rachele
Kindergarten Teacher rjohnson@pendletonsd.org
Lambert, Jessica
Kindergarten Teacher jlambert@pendletonsd.org
Leonard, Sarah
Kindergarten Teacher sleonard@pendletonsd.org
Lewis, Tiffanee
Kindergarten Teacher tlewis@pendletonsd.org
McGraw, Josh
Kindergarten Teacher jmcgraw@pendletonsd.org
Ramos, Makenna
Kindergarten Teacher mramos@pendletonsd.org
Wyss, Shellie
Kindergarten Teacher swyss@pendletonsd.org
Zimmerman, Brian
Kindergarten Teacher bzimmerman@pendletonsd.org
Sokoloski, Anne
Child Development Specialist asokoloski@pendletonsd.org
Dunlap, Andrea
Behavior Specialist adunlap@pendletonsd.org
Kwong, Myrah
Special Education Teacher mkwong@pendletonsd.org
Aldrich, Carol
Title 1 Teacher caldrich@pendletonsd.org
Monkman, Melissa
Title 1 Teacher mmonkman@pendletonsd.org
Jenness, Randy
PE Teacher rjenness@pendletonsd.org
Wasem-Varela, Cary
English Language Learner Specialist cvarela@pendletonsd.org
Wolf, Mireya
English Language Learner Paraprofessional mwolf@pendletonsd.org
Jones, Shawndine
Walk to Language sjones@pendletonsd.org
Naughton, Madelyn
Library/Media Assistant mnaughton@pendletonsd.org
Daggett, Rhonda
Educational Assistant rdaggett@pendletonsd.org
Harpe, Elizabeth
Educational Assistant eharpe@pendletonsd.org
McCormack, Sara
Educational Assistant smccormack@pendletonsd.org
Perkes, Tracey
Educational Assistant tperkes@pendletonsd.org
Rogers, Leah
Educational Assistant lrogers@pendletonsd.org
Watson, Rindy
Educational Assistant rwatson@pendletonsd.org
Webb, Melissa
Educational Assistant mwebb@pendletonsd.org
Wilks, Janice
Educational Assistant jwilks@pendletonsd.org
Zamudio, Iris
Educational Assistant izamudio@pendletonsd.org
Arroyo, Alex
Custodian/Day aarroyo@pendletonsd.org
Hudson, Ron
Custodian/Night rhudson@pendletonsd.org
Walker, Sarah
Custodian/Night swalker@pendletonsd.org