Pendleton Early Learning Center

455 SW 13th Street
Pendleton, OR 97801

Phone:  (541) 966-3300
Fax: (541) 966-3339

Summer Hours
Office Closed June 25 – August 5, 2020

pelc map

Staff Directory

Name

Position

Email

Makenna Ramos
Kindergarten Teacher mramos@pendletonsd.org
Jenny Corey
Kindergarten Teacher jcorey@pendletonsd.org
Josh McGraw
Kindergarten Teacher jmcgraw@pendletonsd.org
Hali Fugere
Kindergarten Teacher hfugere@pendletonsd.org
Shellie Wyss
Kindergarten Teacher swyss@pendletonsd.org
Rachele Johnson
Kindergarten Teacher rjohnson@pendletonsd.org
Sarah Yoshioka
Kindergarten Teacher syoshioka@pendletonsd.org
Shawndine Jones
Kindergarten Teacher sjones@pendletonsd.org
Brian Zimmerman
Kindergarten Teacher bzimmerman@pendletonsd.org
Donna Bostwick
Kindergarten Teacher dbostwick@pendletonsd.org
Sarah Leonard
Preschool Teacher sleonard@pendletonsd.org
Anne Sokoloski
Child Development Specialist asokoloski@pendletonsd.org
Katie Gillem
Special Education Teacher kgillem@pendletonsd.org
Carol Aldrich
Title 1 Teacher caldrich@pendletonsd.org
Melissa Monkman
Title 1 Teacher mmonkman@pendletonsd.org
Randy Jenness
PE Teacher rjenness@pendletonsd.org
Cary Wasem-Varela
English Language Learner Specialist cvarela@pendletonsd.org
Madelyn Naughton
Library/Media Assistant mnaughton@pendletonsd.org
Rindy Watson
Educational Assistant rwatson@pendletonsd.org
Iris Zamudio
Educational Assistant izamudio@pendletonsd.org
Leona Rogers
Educational Assistant lrogers@@pendletonsd.org
Mireya Wolf
Educational Assistant mwolf@pendletonsd.org
Rhonda Daggett
Educational Assistant rdagget@pendletonsd.org
Sara McCormack
Educational Assistant smccormack@pendletonsd.org
Tracey Perkes
Educational Assistant tperkes@pendletonsd.org
Melissa Webb
Educational Assistant mwebb@pendletonsd.org
Kristy Michael
Educational Assistant kmichael@pendletonsd.org
Elizabeth Harpe
Educational Assistant eharpe@pendletonsd.org
Janice Wilks
Educational Assistant jwilks@pendletonsd.org
Susan Baggett
Custodian- Night sbaggett@pendletonsd.org
Ron Hudson
Custodian – Night rhudson@pendletonsd.org
Alexander Arroyo
Custodian aarroyo@pendletonsd.org